Shopping Cart
Gawad CCP Para Sa Sining 2012

Gawad CCP Para Sa Sining 2012

Regular price ₱300.00

The highest award given by the Cultural Center of the Philippines, the Gawad CCP Para Sa Sining is given to outstanding Filipino artists and cultural workers who have consistently produced distinct works that enrich the development of their particular art form.

The 2012 awardees include Agnes Locsin (Dance), Ramon Santos (Music), Zenaida Amador (Theater), Brenda Fajardo (Visual Arts), Cirilo Bautista (Literature), Dolphy Quizon (Film), Florentino Hornedo (Cultural Research), and the Siliman University National Writers Workshop.

Cultural Center of the Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 10 x 8 inches / 92 pages / BW, Color

English, Filipino