Shopping Cart
Thirteen Artists Awards 2015

Thirteen Artists Awards 2015

Regular price ₱115.00

The catalogue of the Thirteen Artists Awards exhibition at the Cultural Center of the Philippines in 2015, it features the works of the year's batch of awardees, which includes Buen Abrigo, Martha Atienza, Zean Cabangis, Ernest Concepcion, Vermont Coronel Jr., Dex Fernandez, Mark Andy Garcia, Nikki Luna, Hannah Pettyjohn, Mervy Pueblo, Mark Valenzuela, Alvin Zafra, and Jeona Zoleta. The catalogue also includes an essay and notes on each artist by Jonathan Olazo, curator of the 2015 edition of the Thirteen Artists Awards.

Cultural Center of the Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 13 x 9.5 inches / 44 pages / Color


Other Products in Visual Arts