Shopping Cart
I Shot the Presidents

I Shot the Presidents

Regular price ₱1,499.00

This book presents a pictorial political history of the first eleven Philippine presidents from Emilio S. Aguinaldo to Corazon C. Aquino, including Benigno S. Aquino, Jr., from the shots and stories of Honesto T. Vitug, the Dean of Philippine Photojournalism. It includes a foreword by Diosdado Macapagal, preface by Carlos P. Romulo, introduction by Alejandro R. Roces, and a special section on Vitug.

This is a reprint of the first version from 1989, initially published by V.G. Puyat.

MPA Publishing, Inc., Philippines

Publication Date:

Hardcover / 9.35 x 12.25 inches / 177 pages / BW

English, Filipino

ISBN: 978-621-96122-0-3