Shopping Cart
Marking Time: Ateneo Art Awards 2013

Ateneo Art Awards 2013: Marking Time

Regular price ₱300.00

This catalog features the works of the winners and shortlisted artists of the 2013 edition of the Ateneo Art Awards. Presented in full color illustration and accompanied by gallery notes for each artist, this year’s supplement to the Awards serves as a compendium for notable exhibitions shown from 2012 to 2013. Including that of the winners: Charles Buenconsejo, Buen Calubayan, and Raffy Napay; and the shortlisted artists: Pio Abad, Allan Balisi, Zean Cabangis, Joey Cobcobo, Nikki Luna, Joven Mansit, Leeroy New, and Ryan Villamael.

Ateneo Art Gallery, Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 7 x 7 inches / 40 pages / Color


Other Products in Visual Arts