Shopping Cart
Shattering States: Ateneo Art Awards 2010

Ateneo Art Awards 2010: Shattering States

Regular price ₱200.00

This 2010 edition from a series of catalogs published by the Ateneo Art Awards features the works of three winners, Leslie de Chavez, Pow Martinez, and Mark Salvatus, alongside with the nine shortlisted artists, Frankie Callaghan, Joey Cobcobo, Kiri Dalena, Kawayan De Guia, Patricia Eustaquio, Riel Hilario, Leeroy New, Micheline Syjuco, and Rodel Tapaya. Designed by Patch Silva, the catalogue is comprised of layers of folded paper to echo the theme of the year’s Awards.

Ateneo Art Gallery, Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 6.5 x 6.5 inches / 24 pages / Color


Other Products in Visual Arts