Shopping Cart
The Next Wave: Ateneo Art Awards 2009

Ateneo Art Awards 2009: The Next Wave

Regular price ₱300.00

In this 2009 catalog for the Ateneo Art Awards, the three winners and nine shortlisted finalists are presented with illustrations, texts, and description about their works. Designed by Inksurge to the theme of infographic charts, the winners featured in the catalogue are Patricia Eustaquio, Kiri Dalena, and Jan Leeroy New. The shortlisted finalists for this edition include Martha Atienza, Allan Balisi, Ringo Bunoan, Joey Cobcobo, Kidlat De Guia, Cristina Dy, Goldie Poblador, and Michelline Syjuco.

Ateneo Art Gallery, Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 7 x 7 inches / 28 pages / Color


Other Products in Visual Arts