Shopping Cart
The CCP Centennial Honors for the Arts

The CCP Centennial Honors for the Arts

Regular price ₱350.00

In celebration of 100 years of Philippine independence, the CCP Centennial Honors for the Arts is given to 100 pioneering Filipino artists who have shown lifetime dedication to their work, including Nicanor Abelardo, Teodor Agoncillo, Virgilio Almario, Nora Aunor, Ishmael Bernal, Ryan Cayabyab, Roberto Chabet, Manuel Conde, Danilo Dalena, Mike de Leon, Imelda Cajipe-Endaya, Doreen Fernandez, Alice Guillermo, F. Sionil Jose, Jose Joya, Anton Juan, Purita kalaw-Ledesma, Nonoy Marcelo, Ramon Obusan, Carlos Palanca Jr., Alice Reyes, Manuel Rodriguez Sr., Nicanor Tiongson, and Andrea Veneracion.

Cultural Center of the Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 11.6 x 8.25 inches / 159 pages / BW