Shopping Cart
Shell Reunion Artists

Shell Reunion Artists

Regular price ₱12,000.00

Shell Reunion Artists gathers the profiles of over 90 artists who have won the Shell National Students Art Competition from its launch in 1951 to 1992, including many who are now established names in Philippine art such as Federico Aguilar Alcuaz, Ang Kiukok, Angelito Antonio, Virgilio Aviado, Norma Belleza, Santiago Bose, Benedicto Cabrera, Danilo Dalena, Imelda Cajipe-Endaya, Jose Joya, Juvenal Sanso, and Nestor Vinluan. 

Pilipinas Shell Petroleum Corp., Philippines

Publication Date:

Hardcover / 11.9 x 11.9 inches / 114 pages / Color


One copy only. Previously owned, with foxing stains on the dust jacket, otherwise good condition.