Shopping Cart
Gawad CCP Para Sa Sining 2015

Gawad CCP Para Sa Sining 2015

Regular price ₱500.00

The highest award given by the Cultural Center of the Philippines, the Gawad CCP Para Sa Sining is given to outstanding Filipino artists and cultural workers who have consistently produced distinct works that enrich the development of their particular art form.

The 2015 awardees include Denisa Reyes (Dance); Fides Cuyugan Asensio (Music); Antonio Mabesa (Theater); Roberto Chabet (Visual Arts); Ricardo Lee (Literature); Nora Aunor (Film and Broadcast Arts); Paulo Alcazaren (Architecture); Ben Farrales (Design); Leoncio Deriada (Literature); Talaandig School of Living Traditions (Cultural Work); Armida Siguion-Reyna (Cultural Advocacy), and Basilio Esteban Villaruz (Cultural Research). The Tanging Parangal was awarded to The Missionary Society of St. Columban.

Cultural Center of the Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 10 x 8 inches / 155 pages / BW

English, Filipino

Other Products in General Reference