Shopping Cart
Floy Quintos Collected Plays Vol 1

Floy Quintos Collected Plays Vol 1

Regular price ₱450.00

The first volume of the complete works of playwright Floy Quintos with notes and photographs from the productions as well as annotations from the actors, directors, and designers who brought the texts to life. Includes the plays 'Fluid', 'Laro', 'Shock Value', and "Ang Kalungkutan ng mga Reyna.'

Ateneo de Manila University Press, Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 9 x 6 inches / 292 pages / BW

English, Filipino

ISBN: 978-971-550-682-3

Other Products in All books