Shopping Cart
Artista ng Bayan 1990

Artista ng Bayan 1990

Regular price ₱51.00

First given in 1972, the Artista ng Bayan (National Artist) is the highest national award of recognition given to Filipinos who have made distinct contributions to arts and letters. It is given to artists who have promoted national cultural identity and the dignity of the people through the content and form of their works. The 1990 recipients of the award are Francisco Arcellana (Literature), Cesar Legaspi (Visual Arts) and Leandro V. Locsin (Architecture).

Cultural Center of the Philippines

Publication Date:

Softcover / 10.25 x 8.4 inches / 72 pages / BW

Filipino, English

Other Products in General Reference